Register
A password will be e-mailed to you.

Apple unveiled its watch officially last fall and since then everyone is waiting to hear more about Apple watch. Finally the most awaited Apple Watch release date has been given, the company has sent the invitations to reporters and analysts to an event on 9 March which has been named “Spring Forward”. The Apple Watch event will begin at 9am PT/12 pm ET/5pm GMT. The event will be live streamed which you can watch on apple.com/live.

Pricing will be disclosed at the event, as how much it will cost and when actually it will be available in the market. Tim Cook and other Apple executives have said the starting price will be from $349. Stay connected for all the details come on that Monday.

Apple Watch Release Date

About The Author

Kashaf Javaid

Madly in love with aesthetic sensuality. I make trends happen, add buzz to the business and breathe life into the fabric of words. My thirst for adventures and thrills range from the mountains of Himalayas to the deepest pit in the oceans.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.